REVIEWS

  • 5 star review  They did our wedding and I could not have been happier! They were so easy to work, listened to our wants and took a ton of stress off of me on our big day. It was such a relief knowing that Chance Productions would handle the flow of events and keep everyone entertained, all while keeping up the utmost professionalism. They added some really sweet, personal touches throughout the day that truly made the day extra special and filled with emotions for all. I have since been to several other weddings with Chance Productions and I continue to impressed by the attention to detail and costumer service they give to each wedding. I can’t imagine why a bride/groom would choose anyone other than Chance Productions!

    thumb Mary Ann McLarty Matus
    12/29/2017

    5 star review  Chance productions have the experience and the knowledge to make your day flow perfectly. Their professionalism allows you to enjoy your day. You will be filled with emotion because of how creatively they will design the lighting for your event. You will enjoy working with this fine company.

    thumb Claudia Wenzel
    12/27/2017

    5 star review  Having worked with other Event Planning companies and not being satisfied, we received a recommendation for Chance Productions and they hit our event out of the park, we were extremely satisfied and I have recommended them to multiple people since. To start with, their customer service was top notch from the initial call, they made me feel like my event was the only thing they were working on and concerned with. Throughout the process, I could feel their professionalism and experience add to the event. Additionally their design and creativity for the lighting was awesome and really helped the event flow. I love Chance Productions LLC and will be using them for any events moving forward!

    thumb Matt Deadman
    12/27/2017

    5 star review  The Ski Broncs Water Ski Show Team had the distinct privilege of having Jason Chance guest announce for one of our July shows in 2017. Jason’s enthusiasm was undeniable from start to finish, and the energy he poured into every spoken word created an exciting experience for all. He successfully achieves the delicate balance of captivating an audience all while keeping attention focused on the subject matter. Jason represented the Ski Broncs with utmost professionalism. People in our community have attended many of our ski shows. However, Jason Chance made them feel like they were experiencing the magic for the first time.

    thumb Wendy Kluck Beggs
    12/28/2017

    5 star review  Chance Productions was fantastic. The lighting was unbelievable as they designed it to fit my event perfectly. They created an experience that left my guests extremely satisfied. Not only was the product great, their customer service, planning of the event, and flow of the event was like no other. They truly made me feel special…which made me emotional 🙂 . We can’t thank you enough for your hard work and professionalism and look forward to using you again and again.

    thumb Jason Leitner
    12/27/2017
  • 5 star review  Chance productions were part of our big day & I cannot say enough good things about the incredible service we received! The lighting was just amazing. The music during the reception was perfect. Their team was highly skilled, detail oriented & was super attentive to details I didn’t even think of! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Highly recommend

    thumb Ruslana Menasce
    1/02/2018

    5 star review  What a professional and outstanding service this is! The lighting was perfect and created a beautiful unforgettable emotion that many will never forget. Exactly what we wanted at our special event. I strongly recommend Chance Productions! Great to work with. They made sure to make every detail the best. We give it a 10 out of 1-5 ! If you want the best go with Chance Productions!

    thumb Amber Provenzano
    12/27/2017

    5 star review  We had the privilege of having Chance Productions do our daughters wedding and our sons, we had the best experience with Jason and his staff, so attentive, they thought of every detail throughout the planning and on the big day! We still receive compliments from friends and family on how beautiful the lighting was as well as the Great DJ services, they made it all so seamless and allowed us to concentrate on our Family, Friends and the Bride and Groom.

    thumb Cindy Vella Tolliver
    1/03/2018

    5 star review  Chance Productions deserves more than 5 stars! I hired the company for an event at the Madison Museum of Contemporary Art, where colorful lighting was critical to the event’s success, and we couldn’t have been more happy with the results. The Chance productions staff was friendly, professional, super knowledgeable about lighting solutions, and offered great ideas to blow guests away with lighting up our building. Everything from our grand glass lobby to narrow hallways to art installations were perfectly, dramatically lit. I look forward to working with Chance Productions on future events!

    thumb Annik Dupaty
    5/08/2018

    5 star review  I have personally been to at least 30 Chance Production events over the years from family outings, weddings, graduations, etc. Their ability to create that magical moment with their experience in sound and lighting is nothing but the best. It takes a lot of creativity today to design and implement that emotional feeling at just the right time. They are very good at planning and setting up for any type of event with their creative team. Have recommended them for years.

    thumb Greg Ragan
    12/27/2017